Crocheting is Better with Pretty Nails

I love it when my worlds collide. I got hooked on Jamberry last summer, and here I am enjoying pretty nails while working on a fun crochet project. Although I typically get bored when having to do 20 identical granny squares, seeing these super cute flowers makes it a little more fun.

Crochet with Jamberry Daisy Doodle

Sometimes I wonder what I was thinking to put on such goofy nails, and then I smile. That answers that. Daisy Doodle is now a new favorite. Sad it’s being discontinued this week…

This is Clue #2 for the Yarnspirations/The Crochet Crowd Mystery Crochet A Long. I’m using Caron Simply Soft in Pagoda (base) with Blue Mint as my 1st accent colors.

My pile of granny squares Crochet A Long

What helps keep you happy while you may be trudging along in a project?

One thought on “Crocheting is Better with Pretty Nails

Leave a Reply

